rai_logo1
Richied & Associates, Inc. is a Trusted Choice independent insurance agency with over 30 years of experience and knowledge to serve our customers.

Our Staff

Richied & Associates, Inc. is a Trusted Choice independent insurance agency with over 30 years of experience and knowledge to serve our customers.


Paul Richied
, President ext 117

Email:Prichied@rai-insurance.com


Tera S. Hodges
, CIC, Principal ext 102

Email:Thodges@rai-insurance.com


Cindy Fleischer
, CIC, Principal ext 114

Email: Cfleischer@rai-insurance.com


Robert Hullin
, Sales Executive ext 101

Email:Rhullin@rai-insurance.com


Dori Stone
, Sales Executive Life & Health ext 119

Email:Dstone@rai-insurance.com


Ron West
, Sales Executive ext 120

Email:Rwest@rai-insurance.com


Roger Kennedy
, Sales Executive ext 111

Email:Rkennedy@rai-insurance.com


Joannie Kennedy
, Account Manager ext 112

Email:jkennedy@rai-insurance.com


Aidee Cisneros
, Personal Lines Account Manager ext 103

Email: Acisneros@rai-insurance.com

 

Brianne Svilich,   Account Manager ext 116

Email: Briannes@rai-insurance.com

 

Julie Bray, Reception/Agency Support ext 100

Email: reception@rai-insurance.com

 

© 2015 RAI Insurance | CA License #0815632 | (775) 786-2731 | 10425 Double R Blvd, Reno, NV 89521

Trusted Choice logo-cropped